Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host 1 dog per night.
Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Gilbert A.
Gilbert A.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Beautiful country setting. Great views. Rachael and Jake were very pleasant. I felt comfortable leaving our 17-lb Sally with them for the day. They quickly answered our text for status, and sent pics. It was a great experience.

Rachael C.
Thank you for the sweet review!! We loved watching Sally!
Rachael C.
Janine L.
Janine L.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachael and Jake were amazing dog sitters/boarders! Someone was always with my dog since one of them works at home and they have a nice big backyard to run around in. Their dog and mine played extensively and I received picture updates which was so nice. My dog was super happy when I picked him up but sad to return to a house where he is the only dog. I will definitely ask them ...

Rachael C.
Rachael C.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Feb 13, 2017

Rachael and Jake are amazing pet sitters! I feel 100% comfortable leaving my 2 dogs with them, especially after seeing how they treat their adorable dog. They are responsible, loving, and always make sure the dogs get plenty of cuddles and exercise. My dogs are always so excited to see them :)

Rachael C.
Rachael C.

About Rachael

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Away From Home

Jake and I have both grown up around dogs and caring for them. We travel often and know how stressful it is to leave your fur baby!!! Because of this, we both wanted to start watching and sitting dogs so you know your dog is in good hands!

Our home is dog friendly, with a fenced in 18 acre property so your dog will be getting lots of walks in! We LOVE dogs. Jake often ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

Are they are any health issues we should be worried about? Do you regularly give your dog any medications? Do you give your dog any flea or tick preventatives?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachael's Pets

Boone

Border Collie and Labrador Husky
4 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.