Raagini S.

Raagini S.

West Houston, Houston

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raagini can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Prathiba R.
Prathiba R.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

She is awesome , friendly and gets along great with my dog . Would recommend her

Raagini S.
Raagini S.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Raagini did a great

Raagini S.
Raagini S.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Raagini is awesome! When I met her, she came prepared. Wrote down everything I said, asked me questions and was super friendly. She walked my dog and even cleaned up the mess my dog made! Very trustworthy and reliable. I was hesitant to leave my key to a stranger but she made me comfortable. Super happy - I will definitely use her services again!

Raagini S.
Raagini S.

About Raagini

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peace of Mind; Dog and Cat Lovers

I am currently a medical student looking to help other dog lovers take care of their babies just as I would like my babies taken care of. I have taken care of most of my friend's dogs from a small puppy all the way to my own golden retriever. I know how anxious and stressed pet owners feel about leaving their dog in someone else's care. I will send updates and pictures of your babies ...

What Raagini would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any special food needs or habits ?
If the pet gets along with other dogs or animals ?
If the pet has any medical conditions?
If the pet has any particular behavior or sound that he/she is afraid of?
If the pet has any particular behavior or sound that he/she that calms them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Raagini's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Raagini's Pets

Nantha

Golden Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Bali

Cat
7 years old, 20 lbs.

When Raagini watches your pet

We will definitely go on long walks, short sprints( if the dog enjoys it) in the nearby dog parks if available. We will play hide and seek and fetch of course in addition to any other games the dog likes. My job is to make them as happy as possible.

In Raagini's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Raagini's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.