Pwirl L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pwirl can host 1 dog per night.
Pwirl can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
Andy  L.
Andy L.
Mar 6, 2017

Pwirl is very caring and she is a quick learner. She loves animals and wanted to be a vet when she was younger. I know that she is currently taking care of 3 dogs right now.

Pwirl L.
Pwirl L.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Feb 25, 2017

I have known Pearl for over 15 years now and I say this from the bottom of my heart, Pwirl is the most responsible person I have ever met. She is a genuine person who is passionate and caring for all animals especially for dogs. She has a lovely Shih Tzu, Mei Mei, whom have been with Pearl for as long as I have known her. Pearl would always make it her priority to make ...

Pwirl L.
Pwirl L.
Ronson  L.
Ronson L.
Feb 24, 2017

Known dog lover since middle school. She currently owns two dogs and takes care of them really well. For a period of time, she took care of my dog while we were on vacation.

Pwirl L.
Pwirl L.

About Pwirl

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all animals!

Over the course of 15 years, I've owned 4 dogs and 6 cats. Wanting to pursue Veterinary Science in the past, I have knowledge in some medical assistance and can provide needed care for animals when a situation comes up. I absolutely love dogs as they are my source of therapy in my hectic days being in graduate school and would love to spend time walking your dogs when you can't! I also know how ...

What Pwirl would like to know about your dog

Prefer small dogs that are easily manageable and that can be picked up if necessary. I'd like to make sure that the dogs are vaccinated and if there are any special behavioral issues or unique instructions I need to follow.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pwirl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pwirl's Pets

Mei Mei

14 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.


2 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Pwirl watches your pet

We have a nice neighborhood here where we usually walk our own dogs. There is also a park across the street we can play with the dogs at.

In Pwirl's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pwirl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.