Putri K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Putri can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Putri can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Putri's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Putri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15 Reviews

Narcisa S.
Narcisa S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

It was amazing experience for Ferg. Putri treated Ferg wonderfully, as if he was her own pet. She sent daily updates on Ferg’s well-being, as well as what they did that day. Ferg definetly liked the music concert and a bit of training.Thank you so much Putri we truly appreciate the care you gave to our fur baby.

Putri K.
Megha M.
Megha M.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

She did an amazing job baby sitting Tucker. He felt like he was at home, and he looks so handsome with his haircut. ☺️

Putri K.
Makrand G.
Makrand G.
May 5, 2019

Putri and I have been friends for a very long time now and I can safely say that she basically likes dogs more than most humans. She is very caring and will go above and beyond to make sure others around her are comfortable and pampered. This applies tenfold to dogs. She has taken care of my dog countless times before she left to school. I was very pleased with how she took care of ...

Putri K.

About Putri

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Belly Rub Sitter™

Hi, furry baby parents!

My name is Putri and I'm a 22-year-old nursing student. I'm an experienced dog owner (had 3 large dogs and 9 puppies in the past) but don't have any dogs at the moment as finances are low. However, my house is pretty large and open in space, and we have a huge backyard with a huge front yard as well. Across from my house sits a community center and a very ...

What Putri would like to know about your dog

1. I love to be pampered, so I assume your dog does as well!
2. Let me know what their meal intervals are, their care instructions, if they're allergic to anything, if they're people/dog-friendly, if they need any medications.
3. Do they like cuddles? I do!
4. Do you like A LOT of updates? I personally do, so I would treat you the same way! Unless you specify that you don't want too frequent of an update, I will keep it as minimal as you'd like. Just let me know!
5. I love all kinds of pets and don't discriminate, so no breed preferences.

I want to make it the best experience for them as possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Putri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Putri watches your pet

There is a leash-free dog park nearby and a large community park and community center directly across from our house. We also have a very spacious backyard and front yard. I love walks and cuddles, they'll accompany me while I do house chores, study or even watch a movie. We'll go for long walks in the park and come back home to a full stomach. I'm an experienced dog owner and I will take care of your loves!

In Putri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Putri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.