Priya K.

Atlanta-Inman Park, Atlanta

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Priya can host 1 dog per night.
Priya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Priya's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Priya is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Katie S.
Katie S.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Priya did a wonderful job!

Priya K.
Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Priya is an amazing sitter! I always get so nervous leaving my dog but after I met her and her fiance, Nik, I knew he would be totally fine! My dog had a great time with them and loved hanging out with their cute cat, Boris!

Priya K.
Spike L.
Spike L.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Priya was such a wonderful person to watch over our dog Gatsby during the holidays. She was very attentive to anything Gatsby might need and gave us great updates during his stay. Gatsby, who's often a little nervous to stay elsewhere, even seemed a bit sad to be leaving her and her husband, Nik. We would definitely recommend Priya!

Priya K.

About Priya

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, love animals!!

I am a graduate student who is home most of the day and my husband is a doctor whose hours vary from day to day. We both grew up with dogs and absolutely love them! Unfortunately we don't have the time to adopt one right now, so thought this would be a great way to spend more time with dogs. We have access to the beltline within one minute of our apartment where lots of ...

What Priya would like to know about your dog

Any dietary restrictions or medical needs your fur baby may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Priya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Priya's Pets

Boris

American Shorthair and Cat
3 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Priya watches your pet

East side beltline or the park nearby!

In Priya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Priya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.