Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Priscilla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Priscilla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Cynthia R.
Cynthia R.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover, so I was a bit nervous. My overall experience was great! Pick up and drop off went smooth. I received updates via pics. And Coco had a blast with her daughter.

Priscilla E.
Priscilla E.
Zhandra R.
Zhandra R.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I honestly couldn't recommend Priscilla more! She's exceptional. My girlfriend and I had recently kept a doggy who we found on the streets and we both work 12-14 hour days (Crazy hours) and Priscilla gave us that piece of mind that we needed to know that our dog, Albus, was at peace with someone to take care of him all day. He made really good friends with Priscilla's dog and every morning I dropped him ...

Priscilla E.
Priscilla E.
Linda C.
Linda C.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Shes great and my dog enjoyed her time with her!

Priscilla E.
Priscilla E.

About Priscilla

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Proud doggy mommy !

SAHM of 2 dogs and a toddler 3 kids total :) - my baby is super gentle loves to feed them play and they all definitely enjoy making each other laugh and play . Flexible schedule - we’ll work with owners schedule as best as possible if any last changes are to be made-We love to go on walks daily - love going outside our porche area to get some sun. 2 story apartment building with lots of windows ...

What Priscilla would like to know about your dog

Preferably small dogs or small to medium size approx
- Any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Priscilla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Priscilla's Pets

Cookie

Chihuahua
5 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Pumpkin

Cairn Terrier
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Priscilla watches your pet

We walk about 3 to 4 times during day - we love to go outside my porch area and sun bathe .

In Priscilla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Priscilla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.