Preethi G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Preethi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Preethi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Preethi's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Preethi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Patty W.
Patty W.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Preethi and her family took care of Ruby as if she were their own. I received updates and photos on a regular basis--which was great because this is the longest I've ever had to leave her with someone else. Thank you!!

Preethi G.
Purnima L.
Purnima L.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Preethi! She took excellent care of our pup Laika, while we were visiting the Boston area. Laika took to her instantly, she had a lot of fun playing with her adorable daughter and dog. She came back home happy and tired, and we couldn't have asked for more. We are very happy with the care provided and will definitely be reaching out to Preethi again when we are in ...

Preethi G.
Elaina C.
Elaina C.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Preethi and her family were amazing with Bella. They cared for her like she was theirs. Bella seemed to feel right at home. We will definitely do it again. I highly recommend Preethi!

Preethi G.

About Preethi

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of dogs?

I am a dog lover and absolutely love spending time with them !! I have a 5 yr old pug who's very friendly with other dogs.
Previous Experience- I have taken care of many dogs when I used to live in Houston and through Rover i look to sit more dogs in the Boston area.
Preference- Small to medium sized dogs .
- I allow them to go on my bed and furniture.
- Take them on regular walks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Preethi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Preethi's Pets

Rafa

Pug
6 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Preethi watches your pet

In Preethi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Preethi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.