Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Porche can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Porche can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Porche took great care of Ando. He was happy and worn out when we returned home.

Porche L.
Porche L.
Carly F.
Carly F.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Porche was absolutely wonderful! My dog is a rescue and can take a lot of time to warm up to new people, and Porche made her feel right at home in no time. She sent frequent updates and pictures so I could be updated throughout the stay - she especially made sure to update me on what was perceived as abnormal behavior (which was just my dog being her weird self). Porche was so kind and ...

Porche L.
Porche L.
Maryann D.
Maryann D.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Bernie loved Porche and she was so easy to work with!

Porche L.
Porche L.

About Porche

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I still get this excited...

...when I meet a dog! I was about 3 when this picture was taken with my grandparent's dog, Freedom.

Does your first baby have four paws?

Do you skip happy hour or go home early to hang with your dog?

Does a cold nose and wagging tail make a bad day 1000x better?

Yeah, me too. :)

I'm one of "those" people; a crazy pet person. I love anything with paws. At a party, I'll always ...

What Porche would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as many details as possible before sitting. Where they sleep, what and when they eat, how many treats allowed, people food okay or not, walks, general feeding instructions, their favorite toy, their favorite and least favorite things, etc.. I like to learn as much about them so their time at my house will be a happy experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Porche's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Porche watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in northwest Denver. It's a very walkable area. We tend to stay in the neighborhood and use side streets.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep where s/he is used to sleeping: doggie bed, my bed, kennel?

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be home with your dog when I'm not at work. If needed, I can run home during the day to let your dog out and/or give medication.

In Porche's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Porche's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.