Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Polly can host 1 dog per night.
Polly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Polly is amazing with our dog Naldo! She is definitely or go-to person when we go on vacation or on a weekend. She sends pictures and short videos and I can tell he is enjoying is vacation there every single time!! When we drop him off, he gets very excited to see Polly again. <3

Polly B.
Polly B.
Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We were away for 2 weeks and this was our first experience in leaving our dog with somebody else besides our family. We couldn't be happier with the experience. Polly made us feel at ease the moment we dropped him off. She texted us immediately when he started playing and when he felt at home at his temporary home :-). She sent us picture of him playing with her little girl, playing with his ball, and ...

Polly B.
Polly B.
Dimka S.
Dimka S.
Nov 1, 2017

Five years ago, when I got a call from the Humane Society to ask me if my friend Polly and her husband Josh will be good dog parents, I was happy to tell them that they are responsible, caring, pet-loving family who will provide a great home to the pet they were looking to adopt. From day one Santino has been their full-fledged family member who is well cared for and cherished. Over the years ...

Polly B.
Polly B.

About Polly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Always home and ready for walks!

I know well what it feels like to leave your dog with someone outside of your family. With us, it will feel like leaving your pet with family - you can rest assured that he/she will be safe, pampered, and well cared for. Both my husband and I are home all day - he works from home and I care for our toddler girl and our furry boy (poodle/terrier mix Santino). We are always available ...

What Polly would like to know about your dog

We love all dogs - big or small, outgoing or shy. However, since we have a little person at home, we are not comfortable having bigger-sized dogs and it is a priority that any dog who stays with us is friendly to children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Polly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Polly's Pets

Santino

Poodle
7 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.