Piera B.

Piera B.

Thornhill, ON

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Piera can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Piera can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Piera was very prompt responding to messages. She seems to genuinely appreciate dogs and is very affectionate toward them. We would be happy to use her services again.

Piera B.
Piera B.
Maria B.
Maria B.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Piera to board our dog Hank and won't be the last. She is very accomodating and you can tell how much she loves dogs! Hank had a pleasurable stay! Thanks Piera!

Piera B.
Thanks Maria for the review! Hank is a sweet and very entertaining pup. Looking forward to our next stay together :)
Piera B.
Akram A.
Akram A.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Milo had a pleasant stay with Piera. I had no worried while being away as she consistently updated me on the status of my puppy with pictures. I was very happy with the service. Thank you Piera.

Piera B.
Piera B.

About Piera

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time,15 yrs. experience!

I LOVE DOGS! I have the T shirt that says it too ;) The ONLY hard part about being a dog sitter is having to let them go when you come back from your vacay :) Seriously!

Hi my fellow animal loving friends!

I offer loving care to all your pet's needs with integrity and immense attention. I have well over 15 years of experience caring for dogs and cats. I provide a warm, friendly and safe ...

What Piera would like to know about your dog

All dogs MUST be house trained please. I am not accepting large breeds unless they are well trained on a leash. I also do not accept puppies or dogs under 18 months of age. Also is your is your dog a rescue? How are they with thrunderstorms and lightening? Do they sleep on their own bed? Are they well socialized and friendly towards other dogs or not? Have they been boarded before?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Piera's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.