Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phyllis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Phyllis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Amie L.
Amie L.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny (our anxious and shy little pup) had a great time at Phyllis and Mike’s house. We will definitely book again!

Phyllis W.
Penny is such a sweetheart! We loved having her and look forward to seeing her again soon :)
Phyllis W.
Liz L.
Liz L.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Phyllis were great!! They took Leni at the last minute, and she had a great time with them and their two dogs. Will definitely use again.

Phyllis W.
Leni was so great - we are glad she had a great time!
Phyllis W.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two dogs stayed with Mike and Phyllis, and had a great time with them and their two dogs! Our boys came home happy. We will gladly use them again!!!

Phyllis W.
We loved having Tate and Reuben :) They are adorable and such sweet pups.
Phyllis W.

About Phyllis

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Quiet home - large full-fenced yard

We love dogs! With two of our own, we understand the joy that dogs can bring as well as their *sometimes unexpected* needs! We've spent the last two years taking care of dogs/puppies and are excited to take care of yours. Our two dogs are outgoing, love to play, and are adventurous explorers, so dog safety and security is always our No. 1 priority.

Depending on your comfort level, we can take your dogs ...

What Phyllis would like to know about your dog

Please let us know in advance if your dog has any medical needs (eye drops, pills, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Phyllis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Phyllis' Pets

Luigi

Italian Greyhound
3 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Huckleberry

Shiba Inu
2 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Phyllis watches your pet

With two parks within a few blocks of our house, we can take your dog on a fun walk. We also play soccer, fetch and frisbee in the backyard, or at the local dog park.

In Phyllis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Phyllis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.