Phu V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phu can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Phu can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Phu's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Phu is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Phil G.
Phil G.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Phu did great with our dog, Moby. She really seems to like staying at his house, and he has other dogs that she can play with. He even sent us pictures and videos of Moby in the back yard. Overall 5-stars!

Phu V.
Isabel L.
Isabel L.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Phu V took great care of my dog Bruno. I highly recommend Phu Vu for any of your dog's needs especially regarding
finding a great home while you need to go out of town.

Phu V.
Gastón P.
Gastón P.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Phu accommodated to my 3 dogs with early drop off and afternoon pick ups and dogs came back as if they were in a summer camp. Thanks Phu for taking care of them!

Phu V.

About Phu

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Doggie Vacay w/ Large Yard!!

Hi my name is Phu. I’ve always been a dog lover and believe they are the cure for when you’re feeling down. While I don’t have any certifications or training experience, I’ve owned canines for over 20 years, so I know what I’m doing when it comes to pet care.

I have three dogs at the moment. Each has a unique personality and requires customized treatment and attention. My home ...

What Phu would like to know about your dog

Before caring for a new pooch, I’d like to know about their breed, size, personality, medical history, likes, dislikes, feeding schedule, and exercise requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Phu's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Phu's Pets

Frankie

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Aston

Boxer
10 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Benji

French Bulldog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Phu watches your pet

To connect with dogs, I let them sniff me first. Then I’ll rub their neck. I’ll throw a ball for dogs that like to play fetch. I’ll call them by their name, give them treats if my human clients allow it, and bond with them as if they are my own. There is a large park about a block away from my house that I usually take dogs for walks. This allows them plenty of running space so they get their exercise in for the day.

In Phu's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Phu's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.