(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phoebe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Linda K.
Linda K.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoebe was awesome! She took amazing care of Daisy and sent daily pics of how much fun Daisy was having with her dog Toffee. I felt so comfortable knowing Daisy was in great hands while away on vacation and will absolutely book with her again!

Phoebe W.
Daisy and Toffee became the best of friends during Daisy's stay. We'd love to have her back!
Phoebe W.
Meghan K.
Meghan K.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Phoebe was great! I kept changing my plans and she was so flexible and worked with us through all the changes. My dog really seemed to enjoy her care too!

Phoebe W.
Thank you for your kind words Meghan! Lucy was such a wonderful guest in our home. We’d love to ...
Phoebe W.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

The best dog sitter I've ever got! Not only did she send daily updates and took very good care of my dog, but the nervousness my dog usually has around other sitters was no where to be seen, and seemed very happy and even interacted very well with her dog, which is rare! It was a great experience and if I need a dog sitter again, it's going to be her.

Phoebe W.
Phoebe W.

About Phoebe

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Phoebe's a Pawsome Pal!

I'm a furry baby mama to a sweet and smart 9 year old Dachshund Labrador mix named Toffee (that's right, she's a giant weenie). I make costumes for her for the holidays and together we make short videos to share with our loved ones. Toffee has taught me so much patience and has given me so much joy through training. She has many tricks up her paw, but my top favorites are her helping with ...

What Phoebe would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Phoebe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Phoebe's Pets

Toffee Whiskey

Dachshund
9 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Phoebe watches your pet

We can play fetch, go hike, and I can try teaching your dog a trick or two!

In Phoebe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Phoebe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.