Phoebe C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phoebe can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Phoebe's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Maureen F.
Maureen F.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoebe and Chris, their 2 dogs and their adorable toddler were perfect for our dog, who tends to be skittish. They sent pictures during the day and were very easy going. We would definitely ask them to sit for our dog again.

Phoebe C.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect place to leave your pet while away! My dog seemed like he had a lot of fun and got along with Phoebe and Chris' pets and son. Received daily pictures to see that my dog was having a good time. Highly recommended and would definitely leave my dog here again if needed.

Phoebe C.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Jan 25, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover (it was recommended to us by a close friend).
Phoebe and Chris were great! They are very friendly and welcoming and have a beautiful home. They have an adorable son and my girls fell in love with their 2 dogs, Liddy and Pickles! They sent us pictures each day and had no problems with us checking in with them each day while we were away. Phoebe and Chris ...

Phoebe C.

About Phoebe

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple

My husband and I love dogs and have two wonderful adult rescues -- a lab named Liddy who loves to play ball with other dogs, and a chihuahua mix named Pickles. We have had good luck with Rover and feel so much better leaving Liddy and Pickles with dog-sitters found here instead of in a kennel during weekends away. We decided that we'd love to help other loving dog-owners have that same experience. We live ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Phoebe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Phoebe's Pets

Liddy

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

Pickles

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
10 years old, 16 lbs.

When Phoebe watches your pet

In Phoebe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Phoebe's Neighborhood

Phoebe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.