Phaedra M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phaedra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Phaedra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Phaedra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Amelita E.
Amelita E.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Theodore’s stay with Phaedra was our first time using Rover. I’m so glad I opted for using rover versus boarding him at a vet where he would be crated most of the time. So happy that Theo was around family and didn’t miss us while he was away. Phaedra sent daily updates with pictures. She was also patient and flexible with pickup and drop off. I would definitely book again.

Phaedra M.
Tyler W.
Tyler W.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Moose had a wonderful stay! Thank you so much for watching him on short(ish) notice.

Phaedra M.
Sara Jo W.
Sara Jo W.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We Love Phaedra and family~ Rosie always enjoys her visits and comes home refreshed and renewed~ honestly~ she feels like she just got back from the spa!

Phaedra M.

About Phaedra

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will take good care of your dog.

I enjoy connecting with and walking furry friends. We have a yard and home filled with people to give lots of attention to your baby, as well as two small dogs of our own that can keep your dog company. No worries if you would like to keep them separated, we can do that as well. I am off Thursday-Sunday, so I can do lots of walks and drop-ins on those days. Your friend can ...

What Phaedra would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Phaedra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Phaedra's Pets

Laila

Chihuahua and Shiba Inu
9 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Sadie

Dachshund
11 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Phaedra watches your pet

We will walk through our neighborhood and to the park. We can even go to the leash free dog park if your pooch likes that.

In Phaedra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Phaedra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.