Peyton V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peyton can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Corrie W.
Corrie W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Peyton was a great house and dog sitter! We were out of town for a week around the holidays, and were so grateful to find someone who could dog-sit on christmas! Peyton was very communicative and thoughtful, and we got pictures and updates of our pooch daily. We came back to a clean house and a happy dog. Thanks, Peyton!

Peyton V.
Peyton V.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Peyton does a great job taking care of my dog Lola! He walks her several days a week and is great even with my last minute requests. Will use again!!

Peyton V.
Peyton V.
Nancy K.
Nancy K.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Peyton provided daily updates with pictures which allowed us to relax while on a mini vacation. We came home to happy pups.

Peyton V.
Peyton V.

About Peyton

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walk and play anytime with your pet

I have taken care of animals for as long as I can remember. I love how no matter what kind of day I have my pet meets me with unconditional love, that always manages to put a smile on my face. I have experience caring for dogs, cats and rabbits. I am a very calm, gentle person and not easily excitable. I have been walking dogs for a couple of clients for several months and ...

What Peyton would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know what activities your pet enjoys, if they get along with other animals and people. I’d also like to know if they have a special diet or food restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Peyton's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Peyton's Pets


Golden Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.


3 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Peyton watches your pet

After speaking to you about the activities your pet enjoys, we can do those or depending on the mood of your pet, I can spend time giving him/her a good scratch behind their ears

In Peyton's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Peyton's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.