(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Petrina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Petrina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Petrina's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Martin F.
Martin F.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Darragh was very happy. Excellent service and will book again.

Petrina S.
Adrian W.
Adrian W.
Jan 15, 2019

Petrina creates a real home from home for any dog she cares for. Our Labrador was well looked after and had lots of exercise and cuddles. Petrina has a heart for dogs and loves their company. I can strongly recommend her as dog caregiver.

Petrina S.
Lyn T.
Lyn T.
Jan 5, 2019

If you want your dogs to be loved and cared for as they are at home Petrina is the girl for you. She is very conscientious about her dog care and a keen walker. I would certainly be happy to leave my dogs with her.

Petrina S.

About Petrina

22
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Dog Paradise on a Large Farm

Dog sitting available in a loving family home; lovely big farmhouse with lots of land. Dogs have free range inside the house, and there is lots of land outside for them to run about. There is always someone at home, so the dogs always have someone to watch them. My mum and dad are also involved in looking after boarding dogs. The farm is surrounded by 6 foot of wide, thick bush, so although it ...

What Petrina would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately I cannot take on any dogs with behavioural issues, such as aggression towards humans or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Petrina's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Petrina's Pets

Sapphy

Golden Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Buddy

Border Collie
2 years, 4 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Petrina watches your pet

There is loads of land to go on multiple long walks; including a ford which dogs that enjoy water love during the summer.

For any active dogs, I am an active runner and participate in canicross with my own dog, and am happy to run any boarding dogs with us.

In Petrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Petrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.