Peter M.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peter can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Peter's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Peter is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Catherine V.
Catherine V.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Peter is the best! Such peace of mind knowing that he’s there to walk and play with our dogs every day.

Peter M.
Catherine V.
Catherine V.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Peter was wonderful! Communicative, punctual, responsible - thanks for walking our dogs!

Peter M.
Missy M.
Missy M.
Apr 16, 2018

Peter is a very responsible young man who loves animals. He is compassionate at the same time as being very timely and organized. He has been with my dog on numerous occasions and always asks to walk and play with Cooper. I would have no hesitations leaving my dog with with Peter

Peter M.

About Peter

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home for the Summer. Love dogs!

I’ve just finished my second year at University of Denver. I’ve been walking dogs and pet sitting for about three years. I love playing and walking my dog, Addie, a goldendoodle, and would be happy caring for and walking other dogs throughout the summer. I get along with all types of dogs and other animals. In addition to Addie, my family has fostered puppies each spring for the last six years, giving me experience with ...

What Peter would like to know about your dog

How they typically react to strangers and other dogs while out on a walk. What their personality is. How they like to get exercise or be petted.

No breed preferences at all. Love all types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Peter's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Peter's Pets


6 years, 4 months old, 82 lbs.

When Peter watches your pet

My family lives in Warson Woods, so I mostly take my dog to Tilles or Des Peres Park. We walk the paths. I take her to nearby school fields for open running and attempting to play fetch. Depending on where you live, I'd investigate nearby parks or neighborhoods, keeping in mind your dog's activity level.

In Peter's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Peter's Service Area

Peter's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.