Catherine S.

Catherine S.

Whitby, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Catherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Carla C.
Carla C.
April 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Bentley had another great stay at Catherine's and I'm sure there'll be more!

Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Lise S.
Lise S.
February 2, 2017
Verified Stay

BB had his first visit for a day at Catherine's. I was very pleased to see he wasn't in any hurry to leave when i picked him up! I am very happy that he became part of a new pack so quickly and played with a new friend -Lilu. BB will visit again and board at Catherine's that is for sure!

Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Mike L.
Mike L.
January 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our dog Joey's first time staying at someone's house for several night which he was unfamiliar with...and I am confident to say he had a great time! Catherine was amazing! She sent us pictures which was so nice to receive and she definitely made us feel at ease and comfortable about our division to leaving Joey in her care. I would most definitely recommend her and we will absolutely being using her ...

Catherine S.
Catherine S.

About Catherine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Care in Whitby (L1N)

I'm a mother of an adult child who is away at University and a step-mother to two boys, aged 4 and 6 every other week. We have one small, mature Jack Russell-Chihuahua mix and a 12 year old cat who tends to keep to herself. Our home is two-storey, detached house with a fenced backyard and a pool. Dogs do not go in our pool and will not be unsupervised around the pool. I work ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Catherine's Pets

Lilu

Russell Terrier
9 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.