Perry C.

Bethany, Portland, OR

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Perry can host 1 dog per night.
Perry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cecily V.
Cecily V.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

he was great. Sent photos daily and my dog was not in a rush to leave...he seemed very happy. Would totally recommend.

Perry C.
Perry C.
Meredith  M.
Meredith M.
Jun 10, 2017

I always know that my dog, Stella is in good hands when she's stays with Perry. She's always excited to see him, and I can tell she enjoys herself while I'm away. Perry was a lifesaver when I needed regular dogsitting for Stella recently. I could always count on him to be available and treat Stella like one of his own. He gave me peace of mind, and Stella's dogsitting was one less thing to ...

Perry C.
Perry C.
Beth S.
Beth S.
Apr 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Perry was very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. By all accounts, Woody had an excellent time.

Perry C.
Perry C.

About Perry

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hillsboro home away from home.

Hello. I currently have 1 small dog (Alex) who is 16 years old. Alex is mostly blind and deaf . I have experience watching friends and families dogs as well. Our house has a large patio and a park very close by for walks and/or playing fetch. We have numerous dog beds and blankets around the house or they are welcome on the couch. Alex likes being on the couch next to us.

I'm home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Perry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Perry's Pets

Alex

Jack Russell Terrier
18 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Perry watches your pet

In Perry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Perry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.