Peggy M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peggy can host 1 dog per night.
Peggy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Peggy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Peggy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, Peggy was absolutely awesome and treated my extremely demanding and bossy little Lola with lots of patience, attention and affection. I know from the daily pictures and reports I received from Peggy that she treated Lola as her very own. I could also tell when I picked her up that Lola had definitely bonded with Peggy because she continually ran back and forth between both of us. That told me everything I needed ...

Peggy M.
Cynthia R.
Cynthia R.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Peggy has just the right gentle personality and quiet home atmosphere to make a sensitive type dog like my Gracie feel welcomed and safe. Peggy was also great about keeping me informed on her stay. W/ pictures and comments. It was a great experience.

Peggy M.
Judy L.
Judy L.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Peggy is just awesome! Joey stayed with her all day and played outside and helped her in the garden.
She treated him like he was her own. Letting him run around the house and laying on the sofa.
I used her for doggie day care and will definitely use her for overnights as well. So nice to get him out of the house and outside on such a pretty day!

Peggy M.

About Peggy

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, dog-lover

I have had the pleasure of owning many dogs and many different breeds over the years. My Siberian Husky of 15 years passed away recently, and I have previously owned Golden Retrievers, American Eskimo, and Samoyed breeds. I presently do not have any dogs in my home and I miss their companionship. My kids are grown and have moved away, and I have time to give your dog lots of attention. I have a swimming ...

About Peggy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Peggy watches your pet

In Peggy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Peggy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.