Brenna H.

Brenna H.

Virginia Village, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenna can host 1 dog per night.
Brenna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jan 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Brenna and her family were awesome with our pup, Wrangler! She gave us daily updates and pictures making us feel super comfortable while we were away on vacation. Wrangler came back happy and very tired! I would definitely recommend!

Brenna H.
Brenna H.
Denise H.
Denise H.
Apr 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Brenna was so accommodating, very personable and accepted both our dogs for the stay. Also, loved that she let me know she had two boys, I knew my dogs would love having someone to throw the ball with! I think my dogs want to have us do a vacay again so they can go play with the kids! I would so use Brenna again, feel like the dogs were so happy and tired when they ...

Brenna H.
Brenna H.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Aug 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Brenna and her family were wonderful - they took such great care of my dog, Remy. Their sons played fetch with him and really cared about every detail. Brenna sent pictures so we could see what a nice time Remy was having. I would definitely recommend Brenna and her family.

Brenna H.
Brenna H.

About Brenna

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peaceful/Playful Pad

Hey There
We are a family of four with two boys age 12 and 9. We have a one year old 45lb female black lab who has a LOT of energy and likes to play with other dogs. We would like to host your dog but want it to be a good fit for everyone. We love dogs and have a big back yard for having fun. Your dog needs to be non aggressive, likes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brenna's Pets

Kali

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.