Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jane W.
Jane W.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Payton did a great job my animals loved her I could tell by the way they snuggled with her on the couch in the pictures that she sent me.

Payton P.
Payton P.
Michele P.
Michele P.
Jul 12, 2017

Talk about someone that has a passion and heart for animals, Payton loves all dogs and cats as well as all animals. She has one each and they are truly her "children". She has no issues walking up to anyone and petting their animal. She has been involved in the local humane society as well as Petco where she volunteered to play with dogs/cats and clean their cages. No one is more qualified to ...

Payton P.
Payton P.

About Payton

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You're Furbaby is My Furbaby

I come from a family who has always had multiple animals in the house. Growing up I was always the primary caretaker of my family's animals. I'm a very responsible caring dog lover. I currently live with my parents until my place is ready, so until August I can only house sit and walk dogs. I truly enjoy walking and playing with dogs.

My baby, Kibbles, LOVES other dogs. My cats, Sergio and Mystique, may ...

What Payton would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I would like to know if you're dog is house trained, if your dog is ged on a feeding schedule, how often you walk your dog, if he/she chews on furniture, and anything that is useful to help make the pup as comfortable as possible. Just be honest if they have quirks and special needs, I don't mind. Please keep your pet on a veterinary approved flea and tick treatment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Payton's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Payton's Pets

Kibbles

Mixed
11 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Prince Sergio

Cat
4 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Mystique

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Payton watches your pet

We take walks around our neighborhood and to Cumberland Park. I also love to bake so I frequently bake fresh dog treats. If it's ok with you, I usually have homemade doggie treats/pupcakes in our home.

In Payton's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Payton's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.