Pauline T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pauline can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggi enjoyed her stay and didn't take long to feel comfortable and right at home. Will stay again in the future.

Pauline T.
Pauline T.
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Pauline was wonderful. I was concerned as Brady was a recent rescue....didn’t want him feeling deserted. Pauline made him feel right at home. He was welcome on the furniture....which he loved. He went on walks and had the run of the backyard.
Pauline kept me posted with emails and pictures almost on a daily. This was great as I knew how he was doing.
Would not hesitate to highly recommend Pauline.

Pauline T.
It was great to have a walking buddy! Brady was a good boy throughout his stay, he's always welcome ...
Pauline T.
Marsha J.
Marsha J.
Mar 14, 2018

Pauline and Chuck (Tilbe Dogz) have been a lifesaver for me whenever I've needed them to take care of my precious dog Noah. The first time I needed a dog sitter came totally unexpected. Noah was just a puppy of a few months young when suddenly I needed a 4-day hospital stay. I contacted Pauline and Chuck and asked if they would be willing to take care of my young puppy in my absence, without ...

Pauline T.
Pauline T.

About Pauline

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Bed & Breakfast

My husband and I love dogs, we have 3 of our own. Our dogs are all rescues from the local shelters. I think you could say we specialize in couch potatoes, they are pretty easy going. We provide a loving environment for our guests.
We specialize in senior dogs and special needs dogs. We have years of experience with blind dogs, medication administration, including insulin. We can offer supervision that goes beyond what is provided ...

What Pauline would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
Would like to know eating habits, food aggression tendencies, incontinence.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pauline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pauline's Pets

Mr Big

American Cocker Spaniel and Mixed
11 years, 9 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Milky Way

American Cocker Spaniel
5 years old, 26 lbs.

When Pauline watches your pet

There is a small public park within walking distance to our home. We have a fenced in yard that allows for fetch playing right at home, exploring.

In Pauline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pauline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.