House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paulina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nelson C.
Nelson C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Drop In visit was only 12 mins.

Paulina G.
Paulina G.
Kenny G.
Kenny G.
Nov 22, 2017

Paulina is very positive, outgoing, funny person. My dogs love her very much and are always happy to see her. She always notifies me, and keeps me updated on my pets when I’m gone. She is patient and shows she really cares for you pets. she takes care of my dogs like if there are her own. I would give recommend her to every dog owner. I feel very comfortable when my dogs are ...

Paulina G.
Paulina G.
Oscar O.
Oscar O.
Nov 18, 2017

I am very thankful for Paulina, her professionalism, and her genuine love of animals. She goes WAY above and beyond what is expected! My baby dog didn’t even care if we came home or not! Jajaja She was hoping for her best buddy, Paulina! My dog had a cold and Paulina was so concerned she actually cooked for her! I couldn’t have asked for bette sitterr!
- Oscar Jr.

Paulina G.
Paulina G.

About Paulina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will take your dog to the beach!

I have had experience with dogs my whole life: small dogs, medium size and large dogs from every type of breed. I used to own four miniature Pinsher, one Shih Tzu, and one black lab. I enjoy spending time with dogs, taking them on walks, feeding them, but most of all spoiling them. I am an animal lover, so I enjoy being around any type of animal especially dogs! When I see a pup my ...

What Paulina would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know ahead of time if they have been feeling sick lately. If yes, I want to know what precautious I need to take. Also, if they are allowed on the furniture and where they usually sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paulina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.