Paulina & Alessandro C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paulina & Alessandro can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Paulina & Alessandro's Photos


3 Reviews

Deanna P.
Deanna P.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

The PERFECT dogsitters. Paulina and Alessandro are a generous couple, with a second nature in caring for animals. Their dog Luna is highly trained and socialized, acting as a great companion for other dogs. They sent me daily updates with photos and have a fast response time. I highly reccomend Paulina and Alessandro to anyone looking for dog care. Your dog will be in great hands!

Paulina & Alessandro C.
Paulina & Alessandro C.
Kenzie D.
Kenzie D.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing couple! Felt very comfortable leaving my dog with them, he had a great time with their husky and came home happy as over after my trip! 100% recommend

Paulina & Alessandro C.
Paulina & Alessandro C.
Fabio S.
Fabio S.
Dec 10, 2018

Paulina has dog sat for us while we were out of town sometimes upwards of two weeks. She always respected our home and took the upmost care of our dog Banjo. She always walked him, played with him, and ensured he was clean when we came home. We had given her number to a number of our friends which contacted her for her services. All in all an excellent, trustworthy, and respectful dog sitter. Would ...

Paulina & Alessandro C.
Paulina & Alessandro C.

About Paulina & Alessandro

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Outdoorsy Dog Lovers

Hi there!
I am a senior at the University of Arizona going onto complete my masters degree, which allows for a more flexible schedule! My boyfriend Al and I live in a two story town home with our year old Husky, Luna. Our backyard, although small, has a good size grass patch and we walk Luna and any dogs we are caring for twice a day around our neighborhood! We also frequently go on trips ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paulina & Alessandro's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paulina & Alessandro's Pets


Siberian Husky
1 year, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Paulina & Alessandro watches your pet

We will do our neighborhood walk (20-30 minutes) twice daily! Our home also has a courtyard that is perfect for playing fetch.

In Paulina & Alessandro's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paulina & Alessandro's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.