Paulette E.

Paulette E.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paulette can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Oli H.
Oli H.
May 31, 2018

Paulette has become a life saver. I travel a lot for work and business so I need someone to watch over my toy-poodle, Vinny. Paulette is always able to help out and watch over Vinny. Vinny loves Paulette and gets excited when I tell her that she’ll be spending time with her. I can’t thank Paulette enough for caring and loving Vinny the way I do. I also can’t thank Paulette enough ...

Paulette E.
Paulette E.
Vincent M.
Vincent M.
May 30, 2018

To whom it may concern:

I’m writing this recommendation for Anna Paulette, who has been my pet sitter for the last 2 weekend trips I’ve gone on. I consider myself very lucky to have found Anna, who has taken extremely good care of my Dog Nina over those periods. She cares about my dog and not only engages with them and plays with them but also has good judgement to know when there ...

Paulette E.
Paulette E.
Gerardo G.
Gerardo G.
May 30, 2018

Paulette is one of the few real animal lovers that I have encountered in my entire life. I would fully rely on her with any pet.

Paulette E.
Paulette E.

About Paulette

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time / Dog park lover

Hello I am Paulette i would love to provided my services full of love and smiles for your child ( Sorry our furry little friends are children to me) i grew up with nine animals in my house as a little girl ( five dogs & four cats living in harmony) back in californina. I came to new york to pursue a career in fashion, but i would be lying if i said i didnt miss my ...

What Paulette would like to know about your dog

All I would like to know is what the dog hates with the dog likes how it reacts to certain treats how it reacts to certain callings just a little bit more in detail done in depth about your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Paulette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Paulette watches your pet

Depending what mom or dad says but I always enjoy walks in the park, jogging, playing fetch, Go on a bike ride together, doga (yoga with pup)
A lot of physical activities so then he or she can take its nap

In Paulette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paulette's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.