Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paulette can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Paulette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
147 Reviews

Theo J.
Theo J.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

OMG! Paulette is fantastic, loves what she does, and has a very dog friendly house! I needed someone to watch my dog for a few days while I attended a Parents Weekend at my child's college and luckily found Paulette. She provided so much social interaction and exercise for my dog, he slept for almost the entire next day when he arrived home. Completely wonderful and satisfying experience, all around.

Paulette C.
Paulette C.
Linda A.
Linda A.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Paulette and family welcomed our Dog who seemed to adapt well to his new environment. Even though he managed to follow one house members on to the house roof they handled it well. Casey was relaxed and comfortable upon his return home. Great family!!

Paulette C.
Paulette C.
Marilyn S.
Marilyn S.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Paulatte is very attentive to the dogs. Besides them having a good time and coming home happy and tired.

Paulette C.
Paulette C.

About Paulette

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Paradise

Last minute, can't get home to let your dog out? No worries. Need your cat looked after while you are away? I'm available. Does your dog get depressed when left at a Kennel? They can come stay with me.

I'm available to go to your house, walk and feed your dog and spend time with them if your pet prefers to stay home while you are away. Whether a day or a week, or more ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paulette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Paulette's Pets


9 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.