Paula S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paula's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Rick B.
Rick B.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Paula is great. She took great care of my Winnie and was up beat and happy to have her. Highly recommend Paula.

Paula S.
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Jan 30, 2019

I just want to say thank you thank you thank you to Paula! She is a blessing from heaven! We were in a pinch when our old sitter moved away and now we are so blessed to have Paula take care of our two dogs. She is trustworthy, responsible & always on time!

Paula S.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Jan 30, 2019

Paula was an amazing sitter for my Roxie! We had a family emergency come up and Paula was the perfect overnight sitter. I will be using her again and I would highly recommend her! Thank you Paula!

Paula S.

About Paula

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Paula Loves Pooches!

Hello! My name is Paula, I work part time doing hair would love to take care of your pet as I love dogs and their company more then most people I’ve met? I have a 1 year old Chocolate Labrador that loves cuddles and playing fetch. I have a very flexible schedule and I can take of your babies when needed. I am extremely experienced in pet care and have loved animals my entire ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences we love them in all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Elle’ B

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 65 lbs.

Winnie

Shih Tzu
12 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Clyde

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 9 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

Long Walks. Lots of Treats & Love. Park Trips.

In Paula's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paula's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.