Paula S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paula's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Robert S.
Robert S.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Riley loved her time with Paula. She took wonderful care of her and kept us updated along the way.

Paula S.
Carrie K.
Carrie K.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula was great. It was so nice to be able to leave Wheeler with someone and it was stress free for him and I. He was so happy when he got home and I could tell he had fun. Paula also sent me updates and pictures throughout the day which was awesome. I definitely recommend leaving your fur baby with her.

Paula S.
Kevin Z.
Kevin Z.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula provided a warming and loving experience for our LuLu. Her professionalism and service is above and beyond . We highly recommend Paula and will be working with her again !

Kevin Z

Paula S.

About Paula

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Every dog has a personality!

I have 2 dogs that are extremely social and love to play. Every dog has a personality that I love to explore. I can handle issues with separation anxiety and laziness. It's important that dogs need different issues addressed and I am one who feels what they need. I watch for trends and act accordingly. I would love the opportunity to take the time to get to know your special furry puppy and or doggie. ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

Eating demands, trip words for good, bad behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Monster

Boxer
6 years, 5 months old, 66 lbs.

Wednesday

Border Collie
5 years, 5 months old, 44 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

Walks, fun in the backyard.

In Paula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paula's Neighborhood

Paula's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.