Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Casey C.
Casey C.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing couple that loved my dog, many videos and pic updates. Cozy home with many toys! Easy scheduling and their dogs we very sweet. You won’t be disappointed:)

Paula M.
Paula M.
Joseph C.
Joseph C.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great host!! 10 out of 10. They were very kind, and knew exactly how to entertain my handful of a pupper. I will be checking their availability for the future for sure!

Paula M.
Paula M.
Sam B.
Sam B.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula was fantastic! Her and her husband showed our pup a great time while we were gone for the long weekend. She has the cutest Dalmatians that are great with other dogs and a large yard to play in. I swear she could read minds, anytime my girlfriend and I brought up how much we missed our pup she would send us a video or picture of him. He was sad to say goodbye to ...

Paula M.
Paula M.

About Paula

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard & Friends included!

My name is Paula! I’m a personal trainer which means I set my own hours. I’ve had dogs in my house since I can remember! I love them! My husband and I have two Dalmatians who are our world and a stubborn old cat who lets us live in his. Our pups love to play with other dogs and make new friends. I would jump on a chance to be able to hang ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? If I’m watching the dog at your house It doesn’t matter! As long as the dog likes me I know I will love them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paula's Pets

Cam

Dalmatian
4 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Lady

Dalmatian
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.