Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kenneth G.
Kenneth G.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience for our large older Husky. Highly recommend!

Paula H.
Paula H.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula gave Gabby individualized attention that she needed. She kept us up to date and provided pictures. Paula went beyond our expectations and shared pictures daily. Thank you rover for helping us find the dog care we needed and thank you Paula for treating Gabby like a member of your family.

Paula H.
Paula H.
Lori T.
Lori T.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Gigi enjoyed her stay with Paula. Felt like part of the family. Paula sent us pictures to keep us updated on Gigi.
Thank you so much for the great job.

Paula H.
Paula H.

About Paula

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Pet Pamperer

I have owned and rescued dogs and cats for 30 years. I have 2 dogs of my own and 4 cats. I house sit for my neighbor all the time and she has a large husky, a herding dog, 3 cats, and a miniature horse. I have been watching her animals and house for over 4 years now. I am areal animal lover and have never met ananimalI didn't get along with. I talk to ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and any breed is fine with me.. I like to spend some time with them first to get to know their personalities. All dogs are different and its important that you build a rapport with the dog to make them feel comfortable with you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paula's Pets

Duppy

Jack Russell Terrier
16 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Keisha

Cairn Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

Depending where you live will determine our walks, I live on a street with a park that's empty most of the time and I take my dogs there. Sometimes we go to dog parks or the river because they like to be near the water. I have an array of toys and balls for them to play with.

In Paula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paula's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.