Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Sep 19, 2013
Verified Stay

Paula did a wonderful job taking care of Tiger. During our meet and greet we met her and her two cuties. Immediately I could tell she loves dogs. Tiger felt comfortable after he checked the entire yard out. During Tiger's Dog Vacay Paula sent pictures of Tiger and his interactions with her two pups, Paula made homemade dog treats for her two dogs and Tiger (she made sure to ask if it was okay for ...

Paula D.
Paula D.
Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Sep 6, 2013
Verified Stay

Our KoKo had THE BEST TIME EVER! She got to play with wonderful friends, get lots of attention, and go to the doggy park every day! Paula interacted with us daily with photos, videos, and messages on how well everything was going. Having our baby being taken such good care of, guaranteed we were free of worry and opened the door to us relaxing and enjoying our vacation. You can't go wrong with Paula! She's ...

Paula D.
Paula D.
Sara E.
Sara E.
Sep 4, 2013
Verified Stay

Paula was accommodating with drop off/pick up and great with our dog, Stormy. Stormy came home tired from all the playing she did with Paula's dogs and at the dog park. I highly recommend her as your dog's friend while you are out of town! ;)

Paula D.
Paula D.

About Paula

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me love your pup like you DO

My house is your pups house. They have run of the house. Couches, beds, all rooms. Live in a cul-de-sac with little traffic, not that your dog will be loose, because he/she won't be. And the house is on 3/4 acre with fenced in yard with doggie door into house from fenced area

About this sitter:
Finally being able to do what I love, hanging out with pets. While you're at work or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets


Shetland Sheepdog
12 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.


Border Collie
10 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.