Paula & Christopher A.

Paula & Christopher A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula & Christopher can host 1 dog per night.
Paula & Christopher can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Steve D.
Steve D.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula and Christopher were beyond fantastic dog sitters. They were in constant communication with us on our dog and treated him like he was part of the family. They even allowed to pick up our guy extra late because of our late flight. Would definitely recommend!

Paula & Christopher A.
Paula & Christopher A.
Jennifer I.
Jennifer I.
Sep 8, 2018

Paula & Chris are the best! Ace & Joe (their own pups) won the jackpot with parents like them! When I was considering getting a dog, Paula was there at every step talking me through everything I needed to know. I’ve seen her do this with countless other friends, too! They have huge hearts for all dogs!

Paula & Christopher A.
Paula & Christopher A.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Aug 14, 2018

Paula is one of the fiercest animal lovers I've ever met. She cares deeply for dogs and always gives them the absolute best care, love, and attention. Her two dogs mean everything to her and are definitely spoiled, well taken care of pups. I have a spoiled dog myself and trust Paula to watch out for Rocky when I need a pet sitter from time to time. I recommend Paula hands down. She will go ...

Paula & Christopher A.
Paula & Christopher A.

About Paula & Christopher

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All dogs are the best dogs!

My husband and I have two small dogs, but we just have so much more love to give! We can't wait to meet your doggy!

Availability:
Drop off/pick up times: Mon-Thu before 7.30 am or after 4 pm | Fri-Sun: Anytime. We can be reasonably flexible if our schedule doesn't match yours.
I work from home on Fridays, so your doggy gets an extra day of full attention! On regular work days, I get ...

What Paula & Christopher would like to know about your dog

How well do your dogs do around other dogs/strangers? I just want to know habits or personality, to give the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula & Christopher's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paula & Christopher's Pets

Ace

Chihuahua and Mixed
6 years old, 14 lbs.

Joe

Miniature Pinscher and Pomeranian
7 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Paula & Christopher watches your pet

There's a nice park right by our apartment complex and plenty of green areas to walk around. I love staying home cuddling and playing with my pups. We also have an unreasonably large stash of ropes and balls for your dog's amusement.

In Paula & Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paula & Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.