Paula C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host 1 dog per night.
Paula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

sejal s.
sejal s.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Paula! Ohm was very well cared for and I was kept updated with txts and pictures. I will definitely be sending Ohm again.

Paula C.
Paula C.
Uzma R.
Uzma R.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula is just great. Our dog had such a good time at her house. We received pics and videos from her letting us know all was going well. She is kind and responsible. We will definitely reach out to her whenever we need a sitter for our fur baby!

Paula C.
Paula C.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Aug 20, 2018

Paula is an incredible dog mama and she treats all animals as if they were her babies. She has cared for my high-maintenance pooch many times, and she is so very caring and kind to our boy, making sure he always has everything he could possibly need along with extra play time and snuggles. She knows how dogs think and what they need. You won't find a better caregiver for your fur-baby.

Paula C.
Paula C.

About Paula

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I treat dogs like my furry babies!

I am a special education teacher during the day so I can dog sit on weekdays after 3, all weekends, and most holidays ! My daughter has a guinea pig whom she loves dearly and we both spoil our adopted shihtzu who is blind. We just adore him. We love dogs. I had a westie for 16 years. I miss him so much. Our shitzu is a rescue who rescued us as well. He is a ...

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paula's Pets


Shih Tzu
4 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

In Paula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Paula's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.