Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host 1 dog per night.
Paula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Amanda C.
Amanda C.
October 5, 2017
Verified Stay

She took excellent care of Carsyn! I was updated throughout the day and received pictures as well. I will definitely use her services again.

Paula B.
Paula B.
Brian A.
Brian A.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Paula was fantastic. She was very flexible when we had to schedule an early morning drop off and sent lots of updates. She definitely loves animals and treated our dog as if he were her own. We felt very relaxed knowing we didn't need to worry about our dog because he was in great hands. We have already booked another stay. We definitely would highly recommend Paula.

Paula B.
Thank you!! I appreciate your trust. Casey made my job easy!
Paula B.
Amber S.
Amber S.
August 1, 2017
Verified Stay

This is how my story started......I was in Roanoke for the Nomad convention at the Sheraton. It is dog friendly & I have my baby w me... she has always traveled well.. but she is now older & she is having separation anxiety when I leave the room! She barks & wont stop! She is a tri color chihuahua ! I can't leave the room & I can't take her to the car show because ...

Paula B.
Paula B.

About Paula

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Preakness Snuggle Buddy

I have been living with and loving dogs all my life. I am currently retired so can provide my full attention to your pet thru out the day. My home is on one level and perfect for small and senior pets. Home is located in a pet friendly Bonsack neighborhood. Your pet will be an extra lap dog for me to love and cuddle with. They will have access to outdoors as much time as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Schatzi

Dachshund
12 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.