Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$43
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

73
repeat clients
111 Reviews

Arianna C.
Arianna C.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We left my dog with Paula for 5 days and she took exceptional care of our furry friend. Our dog can be a little shy with other dogs, but Paula patiently gave her time to get used to the new environment and Stella came home happy and relaxed. I will definitely use Paula's services again.

Paula B.
It was my pleasure taking care of Stella! She is a sweetie. Look forward to seeing you again.
Paula B.
Tom B.
Tom B.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula is an excellent sitter. My dog loves to stay with her and comes home exhausted because he is having so much fun.

Paula B.
Thanks Tom, always a joy spending time with Ollie!
Paula B.
Madeline H.
Madeline H.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Bad experience. One day I was there at 7:50, so 10 minutes before regular drop off, and I was ignored and waited until exactly 8:00.
At pick-up I knocked on the garage door, which is de facto the house entrance, as the house has blocked off front and rear gardens and no door bell, I was called aggressive and asked to just text and be patient. At the same time I was told ...

Paula B.
Alex - Your review is inaccurate and an emotional response because you are upset that I discontinued Dodo's stay. Your ...
Paula B.

About Paula

30
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chomp & Nibble

Hello, my name is Paula. I reside in Mountain View with my twin boys, husband and my first born Ivy, a 13 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. I'm the owner and operator of Chomp & Nibble, a homemade dog food delivery service. A couple of years ago I decided that cooking for dogs was just not enough to satisfy my passion for animals, specifically dogs! So, I joined Rover and started pet sitting. I ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

Once you book with me I will ask that you complete a questionnaire. In preparation for our meet and greet I'll cover some of the following:

How does your dog get along with other people and dogs?
How does he/she adapt to new environments?
Any special needs?
Any aggressive tendencies?
Any medical needs, taking medicine, allergies, foods to avoid?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Ivy

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
14 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.