Paul W.

(5)

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

John L.
John L.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our little guy with Paul for 9 days while we went home for Christmas. It was our first time boarding our dog so we were a little nervous, but Paul treated him like his own and we would definitely use him again for future boarding. Strongly recommend!

Paul W.
Paul W.
Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Paul was a great sitter! Super friendly and responded quickly to my messages, I was scrambling to find a last minute sitter for my dog and Paul saved the day. He sent great photo updates and took great care of my pup, would def book him again!

Paul W.
Paul W.
Angela P.
Angela P.
Jul 16, 2017

Paul is one of the biggest dog lovers I know. From his own dog to dogs he meets for the first time, he shows them so much kindness and love and they see that in him too. he is a stand up fella with a paw print on his heart.

Paul W.
Paul W.

About Paul

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free Hugs For Dogs!(boarding extra)

I'm a former dog walker as well as DogVacay/Rover host with years of experience caring for other peoples dogs as well as my own! My pup and I live in a ground floor Greenpoint apartment complete with small fenced in yard as well as a park(with a large dog run with separate smaller section!) across the street! I generally keep normal working hours but I'm always home before/after. I also work from ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

Would love to know if house broken and if they're destructive at all. Basically what is not okay to be left out and such.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paul's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Oliver

Boston Terrier
13 years, 8 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Tandy

Boston Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

Your dog will go on daily walks with my dog (we go on at least 2 a day!) as well as a playing outside either in my little yard or the dog run in the park across the street!

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.