Paul R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Paul's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Nick H.
Nick H.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup has spent numerous weekends with Paul and I'm quite certain he enjoys those weekends more than any with me. Paul is caring, and clearly loves our pup. He's got some other dogs who are pretty much siblings at this point. I can't recommend him enough!

Paul R.
Branna D.
Branna D.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Paul was very accommodating and responds quickly to any message! As far as we know, Ollie enjoyed her stay. Pictures of our high energy baby napping on his large bean bag

Paul R.
Zachary C.
Zachary C.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Paul is amazing

Paul R.

About Paul

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced-In Yard. Mid-Town location!!

I LOVE doing this! I have two smaller dogs of my own and the world's most adaptable (and convertible) greyhound, have owned 5 of my own dog business (grooming, self-wash and quality pet products) and am well-versed in dog (and cat) nutrition and behavior. Need a nail trim? I could throw that in as well!

My dogs are so chilled out about the new ones coming over. Not had any fights or huge disagreements. Maybe ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about temperament and sleeping arrangements. Feeding schedules and poop schedules are also important along with favorite toys, outside games and scratchin spots! I have no breed preference; every dog comes with his own personality. They all have love to give in their own manner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Pickles

American Eskimo Dog
12 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Romeo

American Eskimo Dog
10 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Sissy

Greyhound
4 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will be allowed to sleep wherever s/he wishes, based on your own desires.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I come home every day at noon to let the dogs out. Your baby will be with my three dogs and more than likely never left longer than 5 hours max without a trip outside.

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.