Paul H.

Paul H.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Denise  L.
Denise L.
Jan 24, 2017

Paul is the best my princess could have. She is a 14 yr old German Sheppard mix with special needs. She was a very lonely sad dog until Paul came along to brighten her day. Unfortunately she passed away of old age but she is smiling down from heaven.

Paul H.
Paul H.
Lovina L.
Lovina L.
Jan 24, 2017

Paul was an awesome sitter! My baby was so comfortable boarding with him and his pets. Being that my Kiki was rescued from an abusive home, she has issues getting along with other people. Separation anxiety was one thing I didn't have to worry about and that made this experience for her all the better! All the pictures taken and sent to me made me feel so at ease because I know she was being ...

Paul H.
Paul H.

About Paul

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pure and genuine love for animals

I have been a dog owner for the last seven years, but an animal lover my whole live. I have two dogs who i consider my fur babies. Patient and caring sitter who can cater to your pets needs and have fun in doing so, ensuring the safety and comfort of our beloved animals. I have recently transitioned into dog sitting and walking, realizing that this is my true passion. When watching your fur babies ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Cookie

PitBull Mix
6 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Buddy

Shih Tzu
5 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

During a stay with me we will be enjoying the weather outside, on a walk to vivian mccallum park just 100 yards from my house. Playing all day and socializing with my family pets cookie and buddy. Stay at home fur dad dedicated to the care and attention for our, and your pets.

In Paul's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Paul's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.