Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paul can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our energetic four month old husky puppy with Paul and his family for the first time ever when we had a wedding to attend this weekend. They were so good with her and very knowledgeable and kind. She came home happy and very tired after having such a great time playing with their dogs and other puppies they were watching and even enjoyed her first off leash hike without a hitch! So grateful ...

Paul D.
Paul D.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Really happy to have found Paul for my 3 month old puppy. They were wonderful to take my puppy "Beau" not fully housetrained. Had all the equipment for a puppy. Beau seemed very happy when we picked him up. He had lots of other dogs to play with and got lots of exercise. Would definitely take him there again in the future. thank you.

Paul D.
Paul D.
Justin M.
Justin M.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 6 month old Sheltie spent 3 nights with Paul and his family. We returned to a tired, happy and calm puppy. Thank you again Paul and family. :)

Paul D.
Paul D.

About Paul

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time.

I have been an Avid owner of multiple dogs both pure breeds and rescues for 20 years. I will exercise entertain and engage with your pet, to insure they have fun. Special activities such as running, nature hikes and basic obedience training can be arranged upon request and subject to availability. My family is vegan and our love for all animals is of paramount importance to us. As we currently have two rescues of our ...

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Max

German Shorthaired Pointer
9 years, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Cesar

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Bromley

Pug
6 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.