Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Paul can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Cheri W.
Cheri W.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

After spending the entire day at Paul B's house playing with other dogs, my dogs came home tired and happy. I will use Paul B. again. He's good with dogs and a nice person.

Paul B.
Paul B.
Providencia L.
Providencia L.
March 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome experience. Very patient with my dogs. Very nice person as well. Will use him again. Thanks so much.

Paul B.
Paul B.
Kayley C.
Kayley C.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Paul was quick to respond, and very trustworthy. I chose him because he has a dog of his own, watches several dogs at once, and has a huge yard, which is great for a social and playful young lunatic dog like mine. Paul kept my dog for a week over Christmas, and he kept several others at the same time, so I know my dog got to play to his heart's content. He was a ...

Paul B.
Paul B.

About Paul

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of my Family

I've been dog sitting for about 3 years now. My home is in the center of Cherry Hill close to rte 70 ,easy to find, easy to get to.I have a large fenced yard,so there's plenty of play time, and doggie beds when there pooped out. My dogs,Bosco ( a Big Sheep Dog) and Kahlani (a Female German Shepard),are very friendly and welcoming.I work out of my house selling Insurance and ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

Obviously just want dogs that are social ,no bad attitudes ,no special breed preferences,though I love German Shepards.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Bosco

Old English Sheepdog
7 years, 11 mo. old, 120 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.