Paul B.

Upper East Side, NYC

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Paul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paul's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Moira V.
Moira V.
Feb 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Could not have been happier. Paul and Alonzo hit it off immediately and I felt that Alonzo was in great hands. I received updates and pictures during his stay and would trust Alonzo with Paul anytime.

Paul B.
Marilyn S.
Marilyn S.
May 8, 2015

I have known Paul for 20 years. Without reserve I can recommend Paul for any task that involves the care, safety and nurturing of man's best friend.
As a respected professional he exhibits a character of keen instinct and responsibility few others can.
Paul has been a mentor, big brother, and caring human being and I am thankful to call Paul my friend.
Marilyn S

Paul B.

About Paul

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mature Caring Reliable Responsible

My home has been in the Upper East 60s for 38 years. Today I spend my time between my studio apartment on 65th street and the Berkshires in Massachusetts. Semi-retired, I work from my apartment during weekdays and have time to spare for four-legged friends. My own dogs stay in Massachusetts.

As for my dogs, I have 3 Shih-tzus (three generations) and a Black Lab and a Lab Rescue that live and play in the ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

What are the dog’s issues if any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Afrika

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 4 months old, 55 lbs.

Alaska

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 9 months old, 44 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

Around the block, up or down an avenue, a walk in a park on a nice day and always in a protected place.

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

Paul's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.