Paul and Cheri A.

Paul and Cheri A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Michael T.
Michael T.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheri and Paul were very welcoming when I paid a call on them, with Alex and Cooper, and immediately I knew I had made a fine choice in asking them to care for my dogs. The stay Alex and Cooper had went very well. I most certainly will ask Paul and Cheri to take in Alex and Cooper, when next I have to be away from home.

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was well cared for and Cheri and family were great hosts.

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Nicole U.
Nicole U.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience! Archer seemed to enjoy himself and we got pictures and updates on how he was doing while we were gone. It was really nice that Archer was tired when we picked him up!

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.

About Paul and Cheri

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

South Hill Home for your Doggy!

Welcome! We are an active family of five who would love to care for your dog! We strive to provide your 4 legged family member with an at-home atmosphere (beds & couches are not off-limits unless you say ;) ). We have a large back yard for ample room to run and play, as well as a great park just 4 blocks away. Our backyard is also fully secured with a 6 foot fence to keep your ...

What Paul and Cheri would like to know about your dog

For the safety of your fur baby and our fur & human babies, it is important for us to confirm that our furry visitors are friendly with dogs and children.
We are unable to accept aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul and Cheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paul and Cheri's Pets

Lizzie

Lhasa Apso
12 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Sophie

Shih Tzu
9 months old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.