Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patty can host 1 dog per night.
Patty can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Aden H.
Aden H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Patty is awesome! I would give her 6 stars if possible! My dog, who suffers from anxiety, loved her so much and had a great time while I was away. I would highly recommend Patty to anybody, and I will be sure to book with her again in the future!

Patty M.
Patty M.
Leon B.
Leon B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Patty took incredible care of Scarlett. She clearly loves dogs.

Patty M.
Patty M.
Abbey D.
Abbey D.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Patty was fantastic with my very hyper golden retriever. She clearly cares about dogs and I can tell that my pup enjoyed his stay. She was also incredibly flexible squeezing us in on short notice amid other commitments - she really helped me when I was in a jam and I am forever grateful! She is also incredibly responsive to texts. Will definitely use her again in the future.

Patty M.
Patty M.

About Patty

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun safe experience with foster mom

I am a PhD student in Biology at Georgia Tech but my passion and hobby is towards animal rescue and rehabilitation. I have adopted over 5 dogs and cats as an adult and I have volunteered at animal rescue organizations where I socialize and help dogs and cats get adopted to loving families. As a scientist, I understand animal psychology and animals intuitively gravitate towards me. I also help anxiety prone and dogs with behavioral ...

What Patty would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against the breed or owner. No judgement from me, whatsoever.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patty's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Patty's Pets

Boris

Mixed and Shar Pei
7 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Minnie

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.