Patty K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patty can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Patty can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Paul S.
Paul S.
Jun 25, 2017

Patty K. has been a friend and colleague in the pet industry for well over 25 yrs. and counting. One thing I can share with you to be certain is that she is a tireless champion for all pets &
a caring pet owner most of her life. She can and will plan her day around the care & comfort of the pets in her charge. Most importantly the pets safety. If you are fortunate ...

Patty K.
Patty K.
Larry A.
Larry A.
Jun 6, 2017


Is a compassionate and caring pet lover. She gets to know you prior to taking possession of your loved one. I would highly recommend using Patty as your sitter or walker.


Larry Abramovitz

Patty K.
Patty K.

About Patty

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

25+ Years Animal Care

We have 2 cats- a Birman named "Garbonzo" and a rescue named "Noogie". "Matilda "a 17 lb. terrier mix rescue and "Hank" a Coton de Tulear pup in training for emotional support therapy work completes our Furry Family.

I am very loving, patient and have a true "pet whisperer nature" when it comes to bonding with dogs and cats. My husband and I have 4 pets and GET that your babies NEED to stay in ...

What Patty would like to know about your dog

I require a "Meet & Greet" prior to first time board/service. (This is a firm requirement as we both want your pet feel comfortable.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patty's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Patty's Pets


Shih Tzu
6 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.


Coton de Tulear
1 year, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Patty watches your pet

We have 2 cats- a Birman named "Garbonzo" and a rescue named "Noogie". "Matilda "a 17 lb. terrier mix rescue completes our Furry Family.

I have impeccable references. NOTE: providing the “away from home” services folks need while vacationing – mail fetch/plant watering/sump pump checks, etc. is also something I do.
Walks/Walks and More Walks + play time!!

In Patty's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Patty's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.