Patty J.

Patty J.

Lake Country, BC

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patty can host 1 dog per night.
Patty can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Robert F.
Robert F.
Jul 5, 2018

Patty is a caring and loving person. Her own small pet is a rescue that had issues. She has managed to change his anger issues to become a great pet. She has cared for our dog and is very much loved by Lola. I feel very confident that she would be an excellent dog sitter.

Patty J.
Patty J.
Lynda F.
Lynda F.
Jul 4, 2018

I happily recommend this testimonial for Patty J.. I feel that Patty is a responsible and loving dog caregiver. I have been in her home many times over the years to visit with her and many of her previous fur babies and her present wee fur baby, Peanut. Patty is a very gentle, and caring human being with a passionate love for dogs. I would never hesitate to have Patty sit with my little girl ...

Patty J.
Patty J.
Avis G.
Avis G.
Jul 4, 2018

Having known Patty for most of life, I am more than pleased to be able to write a testimonial for her.
Besides being a great mother and friend, she is dependable and trustworthy. Patty, also has a great love for animals and has had a Pet as part of her family almost all of her life. They are very well loved and cared for. Anyone asking or hiring Patty to be their Dog Sitter would ...

Patty J.
Patty J.

About Patty

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

i love little dogs under 6lbs

My little 4 lb Morkie and I love to play with little dogs. I have had dogs of my own for 30 yrs. We would love to care for and spoil your little fur baby. I am retired and have lots of time and love for another little fur baby. I can do overnights while you go on vacation or I can do a doggy drop off here at my home. My little guy is ...

About Patty's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patty's Pets

Peanut

Maltese
6 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Patty watches your pet

In Patty's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Patty's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.