Pattie G.

Pattie G.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pattie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Pattie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kevan W.
Kevan W.
November 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Pattie and family were great! We asked Pattie and family to watch our dog overnight. T-Bone had company with other small dogs, got to go on a good long walk and was well cared for. We got regular updates on his status and the whole experience was convenient and friendly. Highly recommended.

Pattie G.
Pattie G.
Michele B.
Michele B.
December 31, 2015
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great visit with Pattie. It was definitely a 5 star experience for all of us. Thank you Pattie! We will be back.

Pattie G.
Pattie G.
Susan V.
Susan V.
September 10, 2015
Verified Stay

This was our first try at Dog Vacay. Buddy loved his stay with Patti. She made him feel like it was home. She also takes the dogs for great walks. It was our first time with using Patti and she will be used again! We felt very confident leaving our child. Susan

Pattie G.
Pattie G.

About Pattie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Loving & energetic dog sitter

Hi I m Pattie, a mom of Bogey; a Maltese and Bruno ; a terrier. They are playful and friendly.

I understand how stressful it is to find a person you can trust to care for your dogs while you are gone. I have over 20 years of experience taking care of dogs.
I will love and care for your dog like they are mine.

There are beautiful red wood trails behind the property. They are ...

What Pattie would like to know about your dog

Is Your dog crate trained ?
Does your dog have food allergy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pattie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pattie's Pets

Bogey

Maltese
7 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bruno

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.