Patti G.

Patti G.

South Hills, Eugene, OR

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patti can host 1 dog per night.
Patti can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Margo J.
Margo J.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Patti is wonderful. She and Ginger opened their home and hearts to my Chief. He loved being with them. I recommend Patti with two thumbs up.

Patti G.
Patti G.
Margo J.
Margo J.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Patti and her dog Ginger are wonderful. They took care of Chief with love, took him to the dog park, sent me pictures, and made him part of their family. I am so glad to have found a second home for Chief.

Patti G.
Patti G.
Bruce W.
Bruce W.
Dec 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Patti was great with our dog, Luke. We selected her partly because her DogVacay page said she only took in one dog at a time. When we dropped Luke off, we were surprised that she had another dog along with her dog, Ginger. It was a bit of a three-ring circus when we left, and I had separation anxiety. She quickly put us at ease. She sent daily updates, pictures and videos of Luke lounging ...

Patti G.
Patti G.

About Patti

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Digz - The Ultimate Vacay

I started Doggie Digz in late 2014. I decided to start boarding dogs in my home after many years of trying to find a suitable place to board Chelsea--no kennels, no cages and lots of love and attention. Doggie Digz is a premium dog boarding service geared toward discerning dog owners like me who don't want to leave their furry loved ones just anywhere. We are not a high volume dog boarding business to ensure ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Patti's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patti's Pets

Ginger

Golden Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Patti watches your pet

In Patti's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Patti's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.