Patrisha K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patrisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patrisha's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Connie K.
Connie K.
May 29, 2018

Patrisha is a wonderful and very responsible person. She is great with dogs. She helped raise two chihuahua’s . Helped potty trained and walked the dogs. Feed them and groomed them. She also was great with our border collie. She is also potty trained to the outside and does many tricks that Patrisha taught her. She would be a wonderful dog sitter. Thank you. Connie K.

Patrisha K.
Kenny B.
Kenny B.
May 29, 2018

Patrisha has a true love for animals of all kinds but dogs have a very special place in her heart. She's very prompt and reliable always on time

Patrisha K.

About Patrisha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Paramedic wants to help you

I'm a paramedic that has raised and trained dogs my whole life. I am fantastic with any medical care that might be needed, active, and outdoorsy! I can also be versatile and lazy and indoors in the AC if needed. I love to take my own dog for walks and to socialize at Barking Springs dog park. I also have a fenced yard with lots of chew toys and a pool just for dogs! I ...

What Patrisha would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I would like to know about how socialized the dog is, how submissive or dominant, type of play, any unpleasant behaviors, and shot or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Patrisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patrisha's Pets

Gator

Australian Cattle Dog and PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Patrisha watches your pet

Walks in the park or around the block, play with toys, lots of hugs and kisses, and swimming.

In Patrisha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Patrisha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.